News Flash

CTN Latest Stories

Posted on: January 12, 2022

2 New Members on Anoka-Hennepin School Board

Two new School Board members took the oath of office this week.

Kacy Deschene will represent District 3 which covers southwestern Coon Rapids along with Champlin and Dayton.

Matt Audette represents District 4 which covers northern Andover and northeastern Ramsey along with Ham Lake, Nowthen and Oak Grove. 

Jeff Simon was also re-elected in District 6 which represents northern Coon Rapids and southern Andover. 

All School Board members serve a four year term.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in CTN Latest Stories

Unique Winter Tradition on Crooked Lake

Posted on: January 21, 2022

Children's Author Pens Second Book

Posted on: December 20, 2021

CRHS Celebrates Homecoming Week

Posted on: October 14, 2021

3 More Inducted into CRHS Hall of Fame

Posted on: September 28, 2021

CTN Wins 5 National Awards

Posted on: September 30, 2021

Bikes4Kids Celebrates 10th Anniversary

Posted on: September 17, 2021

CRHS Welcomes New Principal

Posted on: September 2, 2021